Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Lucas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Lucas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Metal Head

November 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"why does state farm keep calling us we don`t even have state farm???!!!"

Tincan Driver

November 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"It's an insurance company, they're all about money. But, the staff are very friendly and helpful. I have no complaints."

Richard Hays

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Low discounted ratesand helpful representatives."

Kendra Carter

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy , got the best insurance price for full coverage"

Cynthia Chalkey

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a very down to earth place to talk to an insurance agent. Everyone was very professional. Loved my agent. Was very helpful."

Cheryl Nagle

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very reasonable rates and friendly staff"

Albert Preidis

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They get you in and out quick"

Tyler & Naomi Gammie

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had home owners insurance and car insurance. Threw this place. I keep going back. Why because they are friendly. Have no problem answering questions and always willing to answer question or change thing when needed. I never feel pressure to buy anything I don't want. Definitely a place to go for insurance"

Quinnly1974

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the folks here are incredible! Highly recommended insurance agents"

Julie Lubbers /Miller

April 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice"

Bryce Bedeker

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina has been excellent in following thru on questions or information that we have needed."

Fred Neiggemann

August 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"Been waiting over a month to get my roof fixed"

Donald Shilñey

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and efficient. Great rates and personal touches that on-line companies can't give"

Lisa Harty

October 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"Poor communication!"

Marija Milic

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just signed up with State Farm through Damien and so far, so good."

Francisco Resendez

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Switched over to State Farm from All State, couldn't be anymore happier with how much I'm saving! Damion Nambo helped me and family save a good amount of 💰! Definitely recommend him! Thanks again Damion!"

Kathleen Kucharski

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ive been with them a couple years they are nice and helpful."

Joshua Maubach

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ben Dodge helped me out massively when it came to getting a quote for my insurance, and also telling me a lot about insurance that I was not aware. I definitely learned a lot from him and he was incredibly pleasant to work with as well. Would recommend to anyone!"

Frankie Resendez

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chad and the entire office are extremely helpful! If you need any help, I highly recommend asking for Damion Nambo! Great person with amazing work ethics! All around, great service!"

Taya Affrunti

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people. I highly recommend!"

Handy Foods

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Chad Lucas State Farm takes time to explain insurance in layman’s terms which is extremely helpful. They are very professional, very easy to deal with, and my quotes were very competitive. Highly recommended."

Benjamin Dodge

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency!"

Chris Jesse

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Broc has been extremely helpfully answering my questions about life insurance. I know that there are a lot of different policies and he has done a great job helping my family figure out what is best for us."

Dan Jankowski

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Broc was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend working with him."

Kaylynne Terry

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agent and Damion Nambo helped me pick out a plan that can really help me save money. Thank you so much for this opportunity, Damion you really help my family out."