Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Lucas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Lucas

4.9 out of 5 (176 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kendra Carter

Kendra Carter

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy , got the best insurance price for full coverage"
Profile photo of Cynthia Chalkey

Cynthia Chalkey

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a very down to earth place to talk to an insurance agent. Everyone was very professional. Loved my agent. Was very helpful."
Profile photo of Cheryl Nagle

Cheryl Nagle

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very reasonable rates and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Albert Preidis

Albert Preidis

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They get you in and out quick"
Profile photo of Tyler & Naomi Gammie

Tyler & Naomi Gammie

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had home owners insurance and car insurance. Threw this place. I keep going back. Why because they are friendly. Have no problem answering questions and always willing to answer question or change thing when needed. I never feel pressure to buy anything I don't want. Definitely a place to go for insurance"
Profile photo of Quinnly1974

Quinnly1974

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the folks here are incredible! Highly recommended insurance agents"
Profile photo of Julie Lubbers /Miller

Julie Lubbers /Miller

April 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Bryce Bedeker

Bryce Bedeker

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina has been excellent in following thru on questions or information that we have needed."
Profile photo of Fred Neiggemann

Fred Neiggemann

August 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"Been waiting over a month to get my roof fixed"
Profile photo of Donald Shilñey

Donald Shilñey

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and efficient. Great rates and personal touches that on-line companies can't give"
Profile photo of Lisa Harty

Lisa Harty

October 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"Poor communication!"
Profile photo of Marija Milic

Marija Milic

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just signed up with State Farm through Damien and so far, so good."
Profile photo of Francisco Resendez

Francisco Resendez

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Switched over to State Farm from All State, couldn't be anymore happier with how much I'm saving! Damion Nambo helped me and family save a good amount of 💰! Definitely recommend him! Thanks again Damion!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Kucharski

Kathleen Kucharski

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ive been with them a couple years they are nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Joshua Maubach

Joshua Maubach

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ben Dodge helped me out massively when it came to getting a quote for my insurance, and also telling me a lot about insurance that I was not aware. I definitely learned a lot from him and he was incredibly pleasant to work with as well. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Frankie Resendez

Frankie Resendez

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chad and the entire office are extremely helpful! If you need any help, I highly recommend asking for Damion Nambo! Great person with amazing work ethics! All around, great service!"
Profile photo of Taya Affrunti

Taya Affrunti

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Handy Foods

Handy Foods

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Chad Lucas State Farm takes time to explain insurance in layman’s terms which is extremely helpful. They are very professional, very easy to deal with, and my quotes were very competitive. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Benjamin Dodge

Benjamin Dodge

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency!"
Profile photo of Chris Jesse

Chris Jesse

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Broc has been extremely helpfully answering my questions about life insurance. I know that there are a lot of different policies and he has done a great job helping my family figure out what is best for us."
Profile photo of Dan Jankowski

Dan Jankowski

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Broc was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Kaylynne Terry

Kaylynne Terry

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agent and Damion Nambo helped me pick out a plan that can really help me save money. Thank you so much for this opportunity, Damion you really help my family out."
Profile photo of Jack Herrer

Jack Herrer

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everything was fantastic , they knocked my socks off."
Profile photo of Tracy Terry

Tracy Terry

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Damion Nambo is a gem. He was able to save me money by changing my insurance to State Farm. He really went over everything very carefully with me and answered all my questions. Thank a lot D"
Profile photo of Sarah Nambo

Sarah Nambo

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great group of people and always there to help! Glad we chose Chad Lucas State Farm."